Welcome to my blog

Standard

Hi, and welcome to my blog 🙂 !

This is a blog about obsessions … my obsessions … mostly nail polish!

Oh, the joy of a new bottle of nail polish, an unique shade, a holographic, maybe a multichrome … I just love nail polish. I think life needs a little more color and why not wear the color on your nails!?

So if you are like me and love a little color in your life welcome to this blog. I’ll post pictures of my nails and reviews and all sort of stuff.

Leave a Reply

