El Corazon 171

Standard

This is my first bottle from the Russian brand El Corazon. I ordered it from www.hypnoticpolish.com. Much easier access than order it directly from El Corazon, but of course can you do that as well. 🙂

El Corazon Matte & Shine Effect no. 171. It’s a gorgeous bottle which holds 16 ml of polish. Good brush and easy application.

El Corazon 171 bottle shot

El Corazon 171 bottle shot

The shade is vanilla beige with golden shimmer and it dries matte.  It’s also a OCW (one coat wonder). I think it’s a gorgeous shade and it’s also very work appropriate. I can wear almost any shade of polish at work (maybe my boss lifts an eyebrow sometimes) without any problems but I realize not everyone is as lucky as I am.

El Corazon 171

El Corazon 171

El Corazon 171

One coat (OCW) without any top coat.

I will defitely buy more polishes from this brand.

Leave a Reply

