Black Dahlia Lacquer SXSF Fever + Weekly Nail Art Challenge

Standard
Black Dahlia Lacquer SXSF Fever

Black Dahlia Lacquer SXSF Fever

I have a lovely polish from American Indie brand Black Dahlia Lacquer to show you. This polish is gorgeous, I have nothing like it in my previous collection. It’s a green leaning teal with glass flecks, looks like I have Jade stones on my nails.

SXSF Fever

SXSF Fever

Then I decided to do my Weekly Nail Art Challenge with this as a base. The theme is “sparkles” and this week’s design is “garland”. I decided to do a silver garland and painted it with textured Isadora “Diamond Crush”. I had trouble with my ringfinger and decided to paint the whole nail 😛 I’m not really pleased with the result but I show it to you anyway. Sometimes things look better in your head but I kind of like them anyway. They are at least different 😉

silvergarland WNAC_Dec14

WNAC Dec 14 – week 3

Leave a Reply

