Subtle white gradient

Standard

I got nail mail yesterday from a dear friend on Instagram ❤ and I had to try one of the polishes right away, Catrice LE Viennart Collection “Pearlescent Purpose”.

It’s a gorgeous warm white pearl and I thought it was the perfect base for a subtle holo gradient so I added Indigo Bananas “Do you have a Flag?”, which is a gorgeous white/silver holographic polish. I didn’t sponge this gradient, I only used the brush and painted several layers on top.

White holo gradient

White holo gradient

hologradient_2

Catrice “Pearlescent Purpose” and Indigo Bananas “Do you have a Flag?”

I just love the effect! ❤ It’s elegant, soft and very feminine.

close up

Do you se the holo effect?

I think these nails will stay on for the whole weekend 🙂 But you never know, I’m known for changing polish often!! Ha ha!

Catrice isn’t available in Sweden (check www.catrice.eu for store locators) but you can find Indigo Bananas at www.edgypolish.com

Have a wonderful Saturday!!

Leave a Reply

