Happy holidays!

Standard
My Christmas nails, China Glaze "Ruby Pumps"

My Christmas nails, China Glaze “Ruby Pumps”

I’m spending Christmas with family, a lot of food, candy and of course presents!  And for this occations I have the perfect Christmas red nail polish with China Glaze “Ruby Pumps”. This is two easy coats with top coat (HK Girl Glisten & Glow).

Oh, I bought the ornament in my favorite city, NYC, in December 2008 and it’s one of my favorites.

I hope all of you will have wonderful holidays!

God Jul   Merry Christmas   Joyeux Noël   Feliz Navidad   Frohe Weihnachten   Buon Natale    С Рождеством
メリークリスマス


		
Leave a Reply

