Love, Angeline “Cupcakes & Tea Cups”

Standard
Love2

Love, Angeline “Cupcakes & Tea Cups”, three coats plus top coat

The past two days I’ve got massive nail mail from Edgy Polish, Hypnotic Polish, Black Dahlia Lacquer, Harlow & Co and Darling Diva Polish with polishes from A England, Glam Polish, Picture Polish, Love Angeline to name a few. I’ve got so many new beautiful shades that I have had difficulty choosing what to wear first. But finally I decided to wear a beautiful, romantic light shade from Love, Angeline called “Cupcakes & Tea Cups”. This is my first polish from Love, Angeline and I was not disappointed. It’s a light pink/milky base with matte pink glitter in it. I painted three coats, there’s still VNL (Visible Nail Line) but I don’t get bothered with it, it seems appropriate with a light shade like this.

Love6

An adorable polish!

It’s really a cute polish and I like it surprisingly a lot! It’s sweet but not too sweet, and it reminds of the frosting on a cupcake, and I think that’s the intention as well. 🙂

Love, Angeline

Milky pink with matte pink glitter in different sizes

I’m really happy that my order from Harlow & Co finally arrived. It was shipped on Nov 21 so I’ve waited for it quite some time now but in Swedish we have a proverb “den som väntar på något gott väntar aldrig för länge” which means “all good things come to he who waits” , so I guess that’s true 🙂

Leave a Reply

