Burning purple

Standard
Darling Diva "It burns us"

Darling Diva “It burns us”

When I saw this polish on Darling Divas website I knew I had to get my hands on it. This is “It burns us” from the Mr DDP Collection from Darling Diva Polish. It is a purple scattered holo filled with red glitter in it that gives the polish an extra dimension.

It burns us DDP

With flash

The application was smooth as butter and on the pictures I have two coats over Aqua Fix base coat and then top coat of course.

DDP It burns us

Outdoors, no flash (no sunshine)

Darling Diva It burns us

Indoors with flash

This was the first time I ordered directly from Darling Diva, the few other shades I have I have bought from Edgy Polish. The shipping was very quick though, a week later from my order I had the polishes in my mailbox 🙂 A big like!

Leave a Reply

