Barbie pink

Standard

TGIF! I just love Fridays ❤ The work week is done, yay! Today it’s gonna be a pink Friday – I think pink is very suitable for Fridays, pink is party, fun and girlie so today’s mani is very PINK, you could almost call it Barbie pink.

It's so fluffy, I'm gonna die!

For this mani I have used two untried polishes, the pink glitter from Dollish Polish “It’s so fluffy, I’m gonna die!” I bought almost a year ago but haven’t worn it. I have paired it with OPI “Suzi has a Swede tooth”. I’ve also used flat back pearls for decoration.

“It’s so fluffy, I’m gonna die!” (ISFIGD) is a light pink glitter polish, the glitters settles in the bottle and you have to put the bottle upside down for a while before you paint. I also put some polish on a bit of paper and fished out the bigger glitters and have placed them on the nails here and there to even out the glitter spread. I have three thin coats on the pictures plus top coat.

“Suzi has a Swede tooth” (SHAST) is a bright blue toned pink that becomes opaque with two coats, maybe even one if you’re careful.

This is a fun, bright and very girlie manicure, I hope you’ll like it!!

Dollish Polish "It's so fluffy, I'm gonna die! and OPI "Suzi has a Swede tooth"

Dollish Polish “It’s so fluffy, I’m gonna die! and OPI “Suzi has a Swede tooth”

Dollish Polish "It's so fluffy, I'm gonna die! and OPI "Suzi has a Swede tooth"

Three thin coats of ISFIGD and two coats of SHAST

Dollish Polish "It's so fluffy, I'm gonna die! and OPI "Suzi has a Swede tooth"

Dollish Polish "It's so fluffy, I'm gonna die! and OPI "Suzi has a Swede tooth"

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

