Grey, grey, grey

Standard
Grey, grey, grey

Grey, grey, grey

I’m wearing grey today so I wanted to have matching nails 🙂 I love to match my nails with my clothes, or do I match my clothes to my nails, I think it’s the last 😀

For this mani I have used OPI “Dark side of the Mood” and Glam Polish “Pentacle” as an accent. “Dark side of the mood” is part of OPI’s 50 shades of grey collection. It is a smoky dark grey, almost black but grey polish, it has a quite sheer formula though it’s a dark color, I have three coats on the pictures. Maybe you can get away with two but I wanted full opacity so I painted three. Otherwise it’s a nice creme like OPI’s use to be. Glam Polish “Pentacle”is a dark grey jelly filled with holographic glitter. The formula is great, two coats plus top 🙂

OPI "Dark side of the mood"

OPI “Dark side of the mood” with Glam Polish “Pentacle” on my ringfinger

I tried to hold both polish bottles, I have too small hands ... lol

I tried to hold both polish bottles, I have too small hands … lol

Leave a Reply

