I love this red

Standard

Today I’ve got a gorgeous red polish to show you ❤

Can't stop the beat - Glam Polish

Glam Polish “Can’t stop the beat”, two coats plus top

Can’t stop staring at my nails! This is totally stunning! So far I absolute love every polish I’ve tried from Glam Polish and this is no exception. A perfect bright red polish with a lot of sparkles!! Me likey!!!

Love.this.red.

Love.this.red.

It’s so sparkling that my camera freaks out! 😀

Nails and the roses I've got from hubby this weekend

Nails and the roses I’ve got from hubby this weekend

Glam Polish has quickly become one of my favorite brands (I have many favorites) and you can find Glam Polish for example at Edgy Polish, Hypnotic Polish, Harlow & Co, Norway Nails, Rainbow Connection and Mei Mei’s Signatures. Glam Polish themselves doesn’t offer international shipping to other countries than the US.

3 responses »

    • Thank you 🙂 It sure is amazing!! You can find Glam Polish at Edgy Polish, Hypnotic Polish, Harlow & Co, Norway Nails, Mei Mei’s Signatures, Rainbow Connection to name the ones I know of. If you resides in the US or Aus you can buy directly from Glam Polish as well. I’ve updated my blogpost with direct links, I forgot to do that yesterday.

      Like

Leave a Reply

