Majestic purple

Standard
Such a majestic purple shade

Such a majestic purple shade

Majestic purple with a tone of magenta, shimmer and a scattered holo ❤  that’s my decription of A England “Crown of thistles” from their Elizabeth & Mary collection.

Two easy coats plus top

Two easy coats plus top

This polish has a smooth formula that applies like butter, two easy coats and you’re done 🙂

For this look I also applied black holo rhinestones. I put them on when my top coat is still wet, usually I don’t need to glue them. Theses rhinestones I bought from Twinkled T.

A little closer, look at the holo effect

A little closer, look at the magenta flash!

Unfortunately it’s very dark at winter here in Sweden so most days I don’t have time to photograph my nails in daylight, so all these photos is taken with flash. I hope the sun comes out tomorrow so I can see the real holo effect.

Blue sky and sunshine!

Blue sky and sunshine!

DSC_0493

Leave a Reply

