My unloved ones

Standard

I was tagged by a sweet friend on Instagram to show polishes that I have in my stash that I never use, dislike but can’t get ride of or give away. They might come handy one day, you never know!?!! 😀

My unloved ones

My unloved ones

In the photo:
♦ Zoya “Bijou”, such a lovely color but too sheer formula, I’ve never used it.
Delush Polish “Moves like Jagger”, a lovely blue glitter polish, but every time I try to do a mani with it the nails get too thick and I remove it. It seems I can’t get friends with it’s formula. The swatches I seen with it is lovely though … maybe some day…
♦ Kicks Nail Lacquer “Miss Preppy”, too dull blue, I’ve never used it.
♦ ESSIE “Eternal optimist” is just the wrong color for me, I’ve worn it once.
♦ Nails Inc “Chelsea square” is a weird glitter topper(?) I haven’t figured out how to wear it and I just don’t like the polish. I don’t know why I bought it.
♦ Isadora Wonder Nail “Peachy Colada” is a gorgeous peach shade but a bit wrong for my skin tone and I don’t like the formula, it applies streaky for some reason. Creme formulas from Isadora usually is very good so I don’t know what’s wrong with this one.
♦ Isadora Wonder Nail “City Khaki” is a polish I bough on sale and I don’t know why I bought it?!? When would a wear khaki colored nail polish
♦ OPI”Muppets world tour” is really pretty but somehow I never grab that bottle when I will use a glitter polish. I’ve used this polish for my mum’s nails though.

Do you have any unloved ones?

Leave a Reply

