Mint with an attitude

Standard
Lynnderella "Attitude Adjust-Mint"

Lynnderella “Attitude Adjust-Mint”

Today I’m wearing the second Lynnderella polish I bought at Norway Nails a couple of weeks ago. I saw this polish on Instagram about a month ago and knew I had to find it! It’s very often a nail pic triggers my desire and I just have to hunt the polish … Sometimes you get disappointed when you wear the polish your self but this time I’m not disappointed at all.

I love mint colors!

I love mint colors!

Lynnderella “Attitude Adjust-Mint” has a very sheer finish so I have layered it over two coats of mint green China Glaze “Keep Calm, Paint On”. Over that I painted two thin coats of “Attitude Adjust-Mint” and finished with top coat (HK Girl from Glisten & Glow).

mint

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

