Chartreuse thermal

Standard

Today I have a yellow/green polish to show you. This is a polish from Essence that I’ve got from a dear friend on IG. I wore this mani last week but never got around to write a blog post about it but it’s very suitable for Green Wednesday at Vacker & Underbar 🙂

Essence "Charlie seen in green"

Essence “Charlie seen in green” for today’s “Green Wednesday”

“Charlie seen in green” shifts from green (when cold) to greenish yellow (when hot), aka Chartreuse. Chartreuse isn’t really my top choice of color but this surprised me a little. I liked it more than I first thought I would.

I decided to stamp over it, as I was dying to try my new stamping polishes from Mundo de Unas.  I’ve painted three thin coats of Essence “Charlie seen in green” and then I stamped with Moyou “Mother Nature” plate 01 with Mundo de Unas in no 40 “Light gold”.

Stamped thermal

Stamped thermal

charlie 7

Now you’d better jump to Vacker & Underbar to see more green manis 🙂

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

