Hello Hawaii Ya?

Standard
Hello Hawaii Ya? from OPI

OPI “Hello Hawaii Ya?”

When I saw early swatches from OPI’s spring collection Hawaii I just knew that I must have this polish! ❤ This is “Hello Hawaii Ya?, a beautiful dusty purple very suitable for pale winter skin 🙂 Covers in two coats, perfect finish, easy application, well, everything is just right about this polish!

OPI Hello Hawaii Ya?

Two easy coats and top coat

I wore this polish the other day and I enjoyed looking at my nails the whole time. It’s a very pleasant shade that goes with almost everything. So for me this is a must-buy from the OPI Hawaii collection! 😀

OPI Hello Hawaii Ya?

I just love this dusty purple shade

One response »

  1. Pingback: OPI Hawaii Collection for Spring & Summer 2015 - VIP Nails

Leave a Reply

