Lovely coral

Standard
Coral Reef by piCture pOlish

Coral Reef by piCture pOlish

Bright and colorful nails are always a yes for me and coral  has a special place in my heart. This coral pink polish from piCture pOlish is an example of the perfect coral shade. It’s the perfect mix between pink and orange. For my pictures I have two coats and I have a tiny bit VNL but nothing that bothers me much. It’s a kind of color that makes you happy whenever you look at your own nails 😀 I like that!

Gorgeous coral

Gorgeous coral

 

coral reef 4

 

Just the perfect coral shade!

Just the perfect coral shade!

 

Leave a Reply

