Pink Valentine

Standard

It’s soon Valentine’s day and I thought it was time for some pink nails 🙂

"For the love of Lisa" by Hare Polish

Ahmaaaaahzing pink! “For the love of Lisa” by Hare Polish

This is Hare Polish “For the love of Lisa”, a gorgeous pink jelly with different sizes of matte glitter and also iridescent flakies! This is so gorgeous! This is the first polish from Hare Polish I try and I’m not disappointed 🙂 I ordered three bottles when Nicole had a restock in her Etsy shop. The best way to find out when she restocks is to follow Hare Polish on either Instagram or Facebook.

Hare Polish For the love of Lisa

Gorgeous pink glitter infused with iridescent flakes as well

For this mani I painted three thin coats of “For the love of Lisa” and for my accent I first painted two coats of a plain pink (“Bubblegum Pink” from Apolosophy). I applied fast drying top coat on my ring finger, waited 20-25 minutes for it to dry and then applied swirl vinyls from Twinkled T, painted a fairly thick coat of “For the love of Lisa” and immediately removed the vinyls. After a while I applied top coat.

“For the love of Lisa” dries semi-matte. I first applied “Glitter Food Top Coat” from Nail Pattern Boldness to even out the texture and then my favorite Glisten & Glow “HK Girl Fast drying top coat”.

I buy my Glitter Food Top Coat from Edgy Polish and HK Girl Fast drying top coat from Hypnotic Polish. But of course you can buy it directly from Glisten & Glow as well but I’ve never done that.

Hare Polish For the love of Lisa

Swirls done with swirl vinyls from Twinkled T

 

Leave a Reply

