Valentine’s mani x 2

Standard

Today is February 14th also known as Valentine’s day ❤ and of course I’ve got manis to match the day.

piCture pOlish Scarlett

piCture pOlish “Scarlett”

First I did a mani with piCture pOlish “Scarlett” and “Ripple Ivory” from & other Stories with a stamped heart chain. I used Moyou plate Princess 10 and Scarlett for the stamping.  Cute and very appropriate for Valentine’s.

piCture pOlish Scarlett

Cute Valentine’s mani

But when I smudged two nails on my cindy I decided to redo my nails a little bit more edgy but still in the theme of Valentine’s.

piCture pOlish Mad Magenta

Valentine’s mani no. 2

Mani no.2 is made with piCture pOlish “Mad Magenta” and a glitter heart topper from Homei, 2P or “A wish of the princess”.

Homei 2P piCture pOlish Mad Magenta

Homei 2P is such a cute heart shaped glitter topper

Have a great Valentine’s!! ❤ ❤ ❤

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

