Blue Mercury

Standard
Estessimo TinS "The Mercury"

Estessimo TinS “The Mercury”

Today I have a deep blue stunning polish to show you. This is “The Mercury” from the Japanese brand Estessimo TinS. I’ve got this polish as a gift from my sweet Japanese friend on Instagram.

All nail polishes from Estessimo TinS are infused with avocado oil as emolliant and aloe extract as moisturizer. They are also Toluene and DBP free. You can find Estessimo TinS online  at Mei Mei’s Signatures.

The Mercury is a deep blue infused with holographic glitters in different sizes. It dries textured due to the heavy amount of glitter so for a glossy finish you’ll need to add top coat. Today I wanted the textured finish so I skipped the t.c.

Some stamped bubbles on my ring finger

Some stamped bubbles on my ring finger

On my ring finger I added some bubbles. I used Mundo de Unãs “Lavender” and a Vivid Lacquer plate.

Estessimo TinS The Mercury

Leave a Reply

