Candy pink nails

Standard

piCture pOlish Electric Dream

piCture pOlish “Electric Dream” and my candy

“Electric Dream” from piCture pOlish is a bright candy pink that goes perfectly with the pink Crazy sours Skittles 😀  2 coats are enough IRL but I see now for the pictures it would have been better with 3 coats.

piCture pOlish Electric Dream

piCture pOlish Electric Dream

Electric Dream piCture pOlish

A new nail shape

Of course I couldn’t leave my mani plain so I re-did my ring finger with “Coral Reef” as a base and added a cyclone vinyl from Twinkled T and a coat of “Holiday” on top. All polishes are from piCture pOlish.

Electric Dream piCture pOlish

Accent nail with Coral Reef, Electric Dream and Holiday, all from piCture pOlish

Holiday is a gorgeous holo glitter/flakie topper that adds sparks to every mani 🙂

I’m sorry that I haven’t posted as much lately but it’s been crazy busy at work and I haven’t really got the time to write blog posts, but if you follow me on Instagram you could see my daily manis there at least. You can find me as @nillanpillan 😉

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

