Bereginya

Standard
Bereginya Anna Gorelova

“Bereginya” from Anna Gorelova by Dance Legend

Today I’ve got a gorgeous green polish to show you 🙂 This is “Bereginya” from Anna Gorelova by Dance Legend. It belongs to the new winter collection and I bought this at Hypnotic Polish

Bereginya, which is what I believe is a sort of fairy in slavic folk culture, is a pastel jade green polish with gold flakies in it. Very pretty! You also get a nail polish cabouchon ring with every bottle of polish. The ring is a bit big for me even though it’s resizeble (is that a word?)

Pastel green with gold flakies

Pastel green with gold flakies

I’ve got 3 coats on for my pictures but I think it would have been enough with 2 but I applied the first coat a bit too uneven (I was too tired when I did my nails) so I needed 2 more coats to get it totally even, but I blame my self for that and not the polish.

Bereginya Anna Gorelova

Head over to the Swedish blogg Vacker & Underbar for more green manis as Karin hosts “Green Wednesday” 😀

10 responses »

  1. Pingback: Vacker & Underbar » Deltagare Grön Onsdag

Leave a Reply

