Anna Gorelova “Sage”

Standard
Sage Anna Gorelova Dance Legend

Gorgeous black holo with blue shimmer and microglitter

Today I have a gorgeous black holo microglitter polish from Russian brand Dance Legend’s sub-brand Anna Gorelova called “Ведун” which means sage in Belarusian. 

Sage Anna Gorelova Dance Legen

The formula is quite thin so either you’ve got to layer it over a black polish or work up opacity on its own in several coats. Due to the microglitters the finish gets smooth. 🙂

You’ll get a nail polish ring with the bottle. It’s adjustable but I have quite thin fingers so it’s almost too big for me but I still can wear it. Anyway, it’s a nice touch!

Sage Anna Gorelova Dance Legen

With every bottle you’ll get a nail polish ring

I must say this polish is more beautiful in person than in my photos. It sparkles like tiny rainbow colored diamonds when light hits the nails and it’s just so beautiful.

I’ve bought my bottle from Hypnotic Polish about a month ago, I see know that the shade is out of stock, but hopefully it’ll return if you’re looking for this polish 🙂

Sage Anna Gorelova Dance Legen

Sage Anna Gorelova Dance Legen

Leave a Reply

