Adidas nails

Standard

It’s been a while since I last published a post. But since I’m having Instagram silence* today I thought I’d post today’s mani here. I think one reason that I stopped blogging was that I thought it was too time consuming but today I posted from my smart phone and it was so easy … so maybe I’ll start writing posts again.

*due to the annonced changes of the Instagram feed a lot of nail artist, including me, are boycotting Instagram for 24 hours.

 

image

As a “nail artist” you can get inspiration from anything and this time I got inspired by my Adidas sneakers 😉

I actually got these as a Christmas gift from my husband but recently began wearing them (finally spring is coming to Sweden).

Adidas Stan Smith by Rita Ora is crispy white sneakers with gold and navy blue details and this I picked up in my mani.

image

White is Barry M Gelly Hi Shine in “Cotton”.
Blue is Ciaté “Knee highs” which I topped with matte top coat (Cirque Colors Matte Look™ Top Coat) and dotted glossy top coat with a dotting tool.
Gold is OPI “Love.Angel.Music.Baby” which dries with a satin finish.

image

I’m so in love with this mani and hope you like it too.

Leave a Reply

